My Phillosophy Living the dream...
Thursday 9/18/2014

Do your ears hang low? Do they wobble to and fro? Visit http://sennheiser-urbanite.com/en-US/1/ for a chance to win a free pair of Urbanite headphones.

(Source: youtube.com)

Do your ears hang low? Do they wobble to and fro? Visit http://sennheiser-urbanite.com/en-US/1/ for a chance to win a free pair of Urbanite headphones.

(Source: youtube.com)

A very Special Set by Phillip Hess

coastermatic:

image

image

New Yorker Phillip Hess planned a special trip to Maine with his grandparents, then made his grandma a set of coasters using images from the trip.

Read More

Tuesday 7/1/2014

(3 notes)

Thursday 1/9/2014

(1 note)

Brilliant. Just brilliant. “What’s Wrong with TED Talks?”

(Source: youtube.com)

Tuesday 12/24/2013

When you realize you can get an oven AND a car, a Lambo isn’t all that expensive.

(Source: youtube.com)

Friday 11/29/2013

No one has more fun on TV than @jimmyfallon.

(Source: youtube.com)

Thursday 11/28/2013

Worn Wear: a Film About the Stories We Wear, presented by Patagonia

(Source: youtube.com)

Tuesday 11/26/2013

(1 note)

I knew putting broadcasting a game was complicated, but I had no idea it’s this insane.

(Source: youtube.com)

Monday 11/25/2013

Seth Rogen & James Franco parody Mr. West in “Bound 3”

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday 11/17/2013

(1 note)

As if Miley wasn’t frightening enough…

(Source: youtube.com)

Saturday 11/16/2013

WHITE RANGER vs SCORPION

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday 11/10/2013

Gosh, I love New York.

(Source: youtube.com)

Saturday 11/9/2013

(1 note)

Facts on facts on facts: Aziz Ansari on being single

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday 10/27/2013

(2 notes)

And Ohio State’s marching band out does itself again!

(Source: youtube.com)

Friday 10/25/2013

Best Halloween ad ever.

(Source: youtube.com)